Direktlänk till inlägg 14 januari 2011

*haha*

Av Sihena - 14 januari 2011 22:28

är det bara jag som tycker att facebook har några riktigt sköna grupper? :d

ex.


Blonde: Look! You can get a laptop here for four dollars!
Brunette: What?
Blonde: Yeah! And it's even big!
Brunette: We're at McDonald's. They don't sell computers.
Blonde: Yes they do! Check the menu! Big Mac - $4.
...Brunette: ........

If you never try,you'll never know...

"Haha du faila!" "Ja det gjorde din pappas kondom också"

Roses are red. Violets are blue. I have five fingers and the middle is for you.

I remember when my bestfriend was the shy and quiet one... I created a monster:D

"Haha You Failed", "Yeah Like Your Mums Abortion."

WTF = Welcome To Facebook

"OMG how did you find out?" "Facebook."

"I'm on my way" LOL jk, I'm still doing my hair

I didn't fall . . . . the floor just needed a hug!

If you want to be TOGETHER you have TO-GET-HER :)


Teacher: Can you see God? Class: No. Teacher: Can you touch God? Class: No. Teacher: Then there isn't a God! Student: Sir, can you see your brain? Teacher: No. Student: Can you touch your brain? Teacher: No. Student: Oh ok so you have no brain?


DAD: What can you do for my daughter? BF: I'd die for her! DAD: I don't like you. BF: Why? DAD: I'm looking for someone who would live for her, not someone who would just die and leave her alone.


Brunette:When I grow up, I'LL GO TO MARS
Brown:When I grow up, I'LL GO TO VENUS
Blondie:When I grow up I'LL GO TO THE SUN
Brunette:But you will burn!
Blondie:Don't be stupid, I'll go at night!


A pretty girl can kiss a guy, a bird can kiss a butterfly, the rising sun can kiss the grass, but you my friend, yes you, you can kiss my ass


Teacher:Billy, stop making ugly faces at other students!
Billy: Why?
Teacher: Well, when I was your age, I was told that if i kept making ugly faces, my face would stay that way.
Billy: Well, I can see you didn't listen.


(Mom is pregnant)
Son: What's in there?
Mom: A baby, your sister!
Son: Do you love her?
Mom: Yes, very much!
Son: THEN WHY DID YOU EAT HER???
Mom: !!!










inte så många, men alltså dom är såå grymma, och så sanna.HAHAHA dom långa är riktigt roliga :D

haha, ifall ni vill ha fler, så får ni leta själva  


/s'


  
  
 
 
aurora. fast leser

aurora. fast leser

16 januari 2011 16:32

du er søt<3
hadde vært koselig med deg som leser!

http://staude.blogg.no

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Sihena - 5 juni 2012 16:13

Jag har skaffat en ny blogg, som jag kommer uppdatera tills min dator börjat funka igen! Bloggplatsen hade ingen app så jag skaffade en på devote. www.sihenaz.devote.se ...

Av Sihena - 3 juni 2012 19:19

Hejsan, jag är fortfarande levande efter veckans händelser. Så kommer blogga oftare nu, men än så länge via mobilen. Min dator har sneat på livet igen, o bloggplatsen har ingen app så jag kan inte lägga upp bilder. Igår hade jag iaf fest hemma, doc...

Av Sihena - 30 maj 2012 20:03


Ja, hahaha, det är det jag även hållt på med hela dagen, min iphone. Förrutom det fick jag kläder och pengar!  Fick även några ägg i huvudet idag, mycket trevligt!!!!! LOL, nu ska jag iaf plugga. STRESSAR SOM FAN. SO, SPANSKA, SYSLÖJD OCH IDRO...

Av Sihena - 29 maj 2012 19:34

____________________________________________________________________________________              ...

'

Quotes

Presentation


HALLÅ DÄRRRRRRRRRRRRRR OCH VÄLKOMMNA TILL DEN HÄR VÄLDIGT INTRESSANTA BLÖGG!

-

Fråga mig

35 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

vad behöver jag mer på min blogg?
 fler bilder
 fler inlägg
 fixa hiss/diss
 din dagens outfit
 ingenting, allt är jätte bra. :*

Sök i bloggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Länkar

Kategorier

Arkiv

Senaste inläggen

RSS

Bästa webbutiken- Calli.se

 

Beccas Design

d

free counters

cocoo

.

Blogkeen

sihenaz

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards